Directorio General

Descargar versión en PDF

Institucional

Cargo Nombre Despacho Teléfono/Móvil Institucional Correo electrónico
Directora Pichardo Martínez, Mª Carmen 341-3 958249658 / 55827 pichardo@ugr.es
Secretaria Jiménez Fernández, Gracia 527 958245167 gracijf@ugr.es
TUTORÍAS
image
Apellidos, Nombre Edificio Despacho Teléfono Móvil Correo electrónico Currículum Vitae
Alba Corredor, Guadalupe CC. Educación 355 958246321 71841 guadalupe@ugr.es CV
Aleixandre Rico, Manuel Psicología 521 958243736 maleixan@ugr.es CV
Alemany Arrebola, Inmaculada Melilla 311 952698731 alemany@ugr.es CV
Aparicio Puerta, Marta CC. Educación 132 958249659 martaap@ugr.es CV
Arco Tirado, José Luis CC. Educación 524 958249659 jlarco@ugr.es CV
Bellido González, Mercedes CC. Educación 317 958241327 mmbellid@ugr.es CV
Bembibre Serrano, Judit CC. Educación 303 71838 jbembibre@ugr.es CV
Benítez Muñoz, Juan Luis CC. Educación 305 958246184 78396 jlbenit@ugr.es CV
Bermúdez Sánchez, María de la Paz CC. Educación 333 958243969 maripaz@ugr.es CV
Bernal González, María de la Paz Melilla pazbernal@ugr.es CV
Caballero Mariscal, Miguel Ángel CC. Educación migue@ugr.es CV
Cabello González, Rosario CC. Educación 526 rcabello@ugr.es CV
Cabezas Casado, José Luis Psicología 348 958246238 70059 jcabezas@ugr.es CV
Calet Ruiz, Nuria CC. Educación 303 ncalet@ugr.es CV
Cano García, Francisco Psicología 218-E 958240674 fcano@ugr.es CV
Cantón Duarte, José Psicología 218-E 958240674 jcanton@ugr.es CV
Caracuel Romero, Alfonso CC. Educación 522 958249727 78172 acaracuel@ugr.es CV
Caurcel Cara, María Jesús CC. Educación 311 958249896 caurcel@ugr.es CV
Chacón López, Helena CC. Educación 311 958243975 helenachacon@ugr.es CV
Checa Fernández, Purificación CC. Educación 521 958244625 checaal@ugr.es CV
Conejero Barbero, Ángela CC. Educación 521 angelaconejero@ugr.es CV
Cortés Arboleda, María Rosario Psicología 358 958243738 mcortes@ugr.es CV
Dumitrache, Cristina Gabriela Psicología cgdumitrache@ugr.es CV
Fernández Cabezas, María CC. Educación 511 958241379 mariafc@ugr.es CV
Fernández Castillo, Antonio CC. Educación 309 958241321 afcastil@ugr.es CV
Fernández Jiménez, Carolina CC. Educación 526 958241320 carolina@ugr.es CV
Fernández Lópiz, Enrique CC. Educación 315 958243967 elopiz@ugr.es CV
Fernández Martín, Francisco Domingo CC. Educación 524 958242095 fdfernan@ugr.es CV
García Berbén, Ana Belén CC. Educación 527 958241319 71839 berben@ugr.es CV
García Berbén, Trinidad María CC. Educación 325 958241326 71842 tgarciab@ugr.es CV
Gómez Sánchez, Jésica CC. Educación - Aulario 134 gomezjs@ugr.es CV
Gordo Gordo, Cristina CC. Educación - Aulario 133 gordogordo@ugr.es CV
Herrera Clavero, Francisco Ceuta A 956526139 fherrera@ugr.es CV
Herrera García, Carmen CIMCYC chergar815@ugr.es CV
Herrera Torres, Lucía Melilla 310 952698731 71300 luciaht@ugr.es CV
Hervás Torres, Miriam CC. Educación 303 miriamhervas@ugr.es CV
Hidalgo Ruzzante, Natalia CC. Educación 329 958243967 nhidalgo@ugr.es CV
Jiménez Fernández, Gracia CC. Educación 527 958245167 gracijf@ugr.es CV
Jiménez Rodríguez, Jorge Psicología 958243736 jjrodriguez@ugr.es CV
Justicia Arráez, Ana CC. Educación 355 958249845 55840 anajus@ugr.es CV
Justicia Díaz, María Dolores CC. Educación 355 958240674 mdjustic@ugr.es CV
Justicia Justicia, Fernando CC. Educación 512 958243985 77313 justicia@ugr.es CV
Liébana Checa, José Antonio Ceuta 7 956526138 77906 jliebana@ugr.es CV
Linares Comino, Pedro CC. Educación 307 958246315 plinares@ugr.es CV
Martos Martín, Antonio J. CC. Educación amartosmartin@ugr.es CV
Mateos Claros, Francisco Ceuta 7 956526138 fmateos@ugr.es CV
Mesa Franco, María del Carmen Psicología mcmesa@ugr.es CV
Mohamed Mohand, Laila Melilla 311 952698733 lafu@ugr.es CV
Montes Jiménez, María Trinidad Ceuta 311 952698733 mtmontes@ugr.es CV
Morales Rodríguez, Francisco Manuel Psicología fmmorales@ugr.es CV
Moreno Ríos, Sergio Psicología 375 958240676 semoreno@ugr.es CV
Muñoz García, Antonio CC. Educación 525 958246349 anmunoz@ugr.es CV
Órtiz Gómez, María del Mar Melilla 310 952698733 mortizg@ugr.es CV
Perandones González, Teresa María Melilla 311 tmperandones@ugr.es CV
Pérez-Santamarina Picón, Elvira Mª del Carmen Psicología 348 958246238 elvirapp@ugr.es CV
Pichardo Martínez, María del Carmen CC. Educación 341,3 958249658 55827 pichardo@ugr.es CV
Pina Paredes, Violeta Ceuta D8 violetapina@ugr.es CV
Polo Sánchez, Tamara CC. Educación 511 958241379 tpolo@ugr.es CV
Ramírez Fernández, Santiago Ceuta 7 956526139 77278 sramirez@ugr.es CV
Ramírez Salguero, María Inmaculada Ceuta A 956526138 iramirez@ugr.es CV
Ramiro Sánchez, Mª Teresa Melilla sramiro@ugr.es CV
Ramiro Sánchez, Tamara Melilla tramiro@ugr.es CV
Rivas García, Sandra María CC. Educación - Aulario 132 smrivas@ugr.es CV
Roa Venegas, José María Psicología 333 958246237 jorove@ugr.es CV
Romero López, Miriam CC. Educación 341,3 miriam@ugr.es CV
Rubio Rubio, Laura CC. Educación - Aulario 133 lrrubio@ugr.es CV
Ruiz-Ruano, Ana María CC. Educación - Aulario 133 amruano@ugr.es CV
Rute Pérez, Sandra CC. Educación 522 srute@ugr.es CV
Sánchez Sánchez, Laura del Carmen Melilla 312 952698731 lcsanchezsa@ugr.es CV
Serrano Chica, Francisca Psicología 218-F 958240673 70077 fdserran@ugr.es CV
Teva Álvarez, Inmaculada CC. Educación 329 958249037 imate@ugr.es CV
Vacas Díaz, María del Carmen CC. Educación 301 958246184 mcvacas@ugr.es CV
Vega Pérez, Juan Alberto CC. Educación - Aulario 151 vegaperez@ugr.es CV
Villena Martínez, María Dolores CC. Educación 525 958246349 78156 dvillena@ugr.es CV